New upcoming band "Nairud sa Wabad" in the house!

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

NEW!! Parokya ni Edgar Inuman Session Vol. 2 2012

Parokya ni Edgar Inuman Session Vol. 2

Parokya ni Edgar Inuman Session Vol.2

MANILA, Philippines - Eight years was all it took for Parokya Ni Edgar to release the follow-up to the phenomenal hit album "Inuman Sessions Vol. 1" – aptly titled "Inuman Sessions Vol. 2". The project, produced by Universal Records, comes in CD only and DVD with bonus CD formats.

The band’s hits are performed live in the album – Macho, The Ordertaker, Pangarap Lang Kita, Mang Jose, Papa Cologne, One Hit Combo, among others.

“This new volume is actually a continuation of the first,” admits lead vocalist Chito Miranda. “It is a celebration of music, booze, fun, and friendship, just like the first Inuman Session.”

While Inuman Sessions Vol. 1 had the carrier track "The Yes Yes Show" performed by Parokya Ni Edgar, Gloc-9, and the late great Francis M., this new volume opens with "Bagsakan," which taps Francis M’s son Frank Magalona to collaborate with Parokya Ni Edgar and Gloc-9.

For "Inuman Sessions Vol. 2," the band gathered their legion of fans through their Facebook Fan Page, which has more than 2 million followers, to treat them to a night of memorable music, good drinks, and strong friendships.

Aside from Gloc-9 and Frank Magalona, Parokya Ni Edgar’s friends Miggy Chavez of Chicosci, Yeng Constantino, and Kamikazee also performed for this project.

Meet the band and be the first to get a copy of their album this August 24, Friday, 7 p.m., Eastwood City, Central Plaza. Buyers of the DVD with bonus CD will receive a T-Shirt, poster, while CD buyers will be given posters.


Parokya ni Edgar Inuman Session Vol. 2


Parokya ni Edgar Inuman Session Vol. 2

1. Mang Jose
2. Sino Walang Alak?
3. Para Sayo
4. Papa Cologne
5. Gitara
6. Macho
7. Akala
8. Pakiusap Lang (Lasingin Nyo Ako)
9. Pangarap Lang Kita feat. Yeng Constantino
10. The Ordertaker feat. Kamikazee
11. Shot!!!
12. One Hit Combo feat. Gloc-9
13. Bagsakan feat. Gloc-9 And Frank Magalona
14. Alumni Homecoming
15. Your Song (My One And Only You)
16. Tatlong Araw
17. The Yes Yes Show feat. Miggy Chavez of Chicosci

Download MP3 here

Download Video here

Please leave a comment, concerns or any suggestions pertaining to downloads and my blog

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Blog Posts: