New upcoming band "Nairud sa Wabad" in the house!

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Sponge Cola - District EP Album 2012

The New Sponge Cola EP Album called "District"

A Filipino rock band formed in 2002 which produced many hit songs including "Lunes" (Monday), "KLSP", "Jeepney", "Makapiling Ka" (To be with you) and many others.

Finally, Sponge Cola came back to released their 3rd EP album "District" with their new single XGF featuring PNE vocalist Chito Miranda.
Thanks for your support and visiting my blog. I just want to share, so if you want to have some request or suggestion please feel free to contact me here and leave a message.

To get this album, just scroll down and click download link and Enjoy their latest album "District".

Download here

Sponge Cola - District EP Album 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Blog Posts: