New upcoming band "Nairud sa Wabad" in the house!

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

Franco - Soul Adventurer 2013

Franco - Soul Adventurer 2013

Franco was a Filipino rock supergroup with members from different Filipino bands. The lineup consists of Franco Reyes (of InYo) on vocals, Gabby Alipe (of Urbandub) on guitar, Paolo "8" Toleran (of Queso) on guitar, Buwi Meneses (of Parokya ni Edgar) on bass guitar, and JanJan Mendoza (of Urbandub) on drums.

Franco - Soul Adventurer 2013

Franco started as a collaboration project between Toleran, Meneses and Mendoza, who are veterans of the Pinoy rock scene. Later on, they decided to look for a front man to help their project band take off. In late 2008, Alipe, Mendoza, Toleran and Meneses collaborated with Reyes, who returned to the Philippines, to form Franco. In 2012, Alipe, Meneses, Toleran and Mendoza left the band, but Franco Reyes continued his music, collaborating with his former band mates in Cebu and other touring members. He is going to release his sophomore studio album, entitled Soul Adventurer, in 2013.

Franco - Soul Adventurer 2013

Former members
Gabby Alipe – Guitars, Backing vocals
Paolo "8" Toleran – Guitars
Buwi Meneses – Bass guitar
JanJan Mendoza – Drums

Franco - Soul Adventurer 2013

Better Days
To Survive
What Is To Be Must Be
A Beautiful Diversion
Across The MilkyWay
Follow That Light
Babylonian Politicians
Lover's Fire
A Prayer

Download Link

Studio Album:

Franco (2010)
Soul Adventurer (2013)


Thanks to everyone who supports this blog. For some instances you have encountered some download problems, please beep me or report via contact us.


Franco - Soul Adventurer 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Blog Posts: